YLC Officers & Liaisons


 Jordan Chavez - Chair  

 Haynes & Boone, LLP

  2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700

  Dallas, Texas 75219

  p: (214) 651-5453

  email: jordan.chavez@haynesboone.com


Joshua Lesser - Vice Chair 

Adams and Reese LLP

1221 McKinney Street, Suite 4400

Houston, Texas 77010

p: (713) 652-5151

email: joshua.lesser@arlaw.com



Bryan Rochelle - Secretary 

Porter Hedges, LLP

1000 Main Street, 36th Floor

Houston, Texas  77002

p: (713) 226-6656

email: brochelle@porterhedges.com  


Bob Schaaf - Liaison - Consumer Division

Law Clerk to the Honorable Stacey G. C. Jernigan


Danielle Rushing - Liaison - Communications

Dykema Gossett

112 E. Pecan Street, Suite 1800

San Antonio, Texas 78205

p: (210) 554-5500

email: drushing@dykema.com

Emily Shanks - Liaison - Law School Relations

Foley & Lardner LLP

2021 McKinney Ave., Suite 1600

Dallas, TX 75201

p: (214) 999-4043

email: eshanks@foley.com 


Audrey Hornisher - Liaison - Professional Education

Clark Hill

901 Main Street, Suite 6000

Dallas, TX 75201

p: (214) 651-2056

email: ahornisher@clarkhill.com


Grayson Williams - Liaison - Non-Lawyer Outreach

Law Clerk to the Honorable Harlin D. Hale

p: (214) 753-2024


Sahrish K. Soleja - Liaison - Membership

Gray Reed

1601 Elm Street, Suite 4600

Dallas, Texas 75201

p: (469) 320-6051

email: ssoleja@grayreed.com


Taylre Janak - Liaison - Business Division 

Reed Smith LLP 

2300 N. Harwood Street, Suite 1500

Dallas, Texas 75201

p: (469) 680-4248

email: tjanak@reedsmith.com 

LOGIN